Banner auf der Innenseite

Ausstellung

heim

Ausstellung

Neue Produkte

  • 63. Nationale Ausstellung für pharmazeutische Maschinen
    Nov 20, 2023

    Vom 13. bis 15. November 2023, der 63. National Pharmaceutical Machinery Expo in Xiamen, Halle 5, Arzneimitteltesthalle 5-10, freut sich XCH Biomedical auf Ihren Besuch und Ihre Beratung!Kontakt:Christine@thchamber.com

    WEITERLESEN
  • Die CPHI China Exhibition 2023 endete perfekt in Shanghai
    Jun 18, 2023

    6.19-21 CPHI XCH Biomedizinischer Stand E7C302023 Weltausstellung für biochemische, analytische Instrumente und Laborgeräte in China, Shanghai, China

    WEITERLESEN
  • Die 88. China International Pharmaceutical API
    Apr 02, 2023

    Die 88. China International Pharmaceutical APIMesse für Zwischenprodukte/Verpackung/AusrüstungJiangsu XCH Biomedizinische Technologie Co., Ltd.,Wir laden Sie herzlich zu einem Besuch ein: Korridor (CHB60)Zeit: 12.–14. April 2023 Veranstaltungsort: Qingdao World Expo City International Exhibition Cen...

    WEITERLESEN
  • CPhl & P-MEC China 2021
    Aug 02, 2023

    Internationale Fachmesse für Arzneimittel, Medizinprodukte und Zubehör Die World Pharmaceutical Machinery China Exhibition ist eine internationale Fachmesse für pharmazeutische und medizinische Geräte und Zubehör. Als Plattform für die Branche bietet die World Pharm...

    WEITERLESEN
  • Die 61. Pharmaceutical Pharmaceutical Machinery Expo 2021 in Chengdu
    Sep 18, 2021

    Beijing Labonce Thermostat Technology Co., Ltd. wurde im Juni 2008 gegründet und befindet sich im Beijing Zhongguancun Life Science Park. Es widmet sich der Forschung und Entwicklung sowie dem Service von Temperatur- und Feuchtigkeitstechnologie. Das Unternehmen produziert Arzneimittelstabilit...

    WEITERLESEN
  • 2021 Wuhan API-Ausstellung
    Jul 07, 2021

    XCH Biomedical Technology Company wurde 2008 gegründet und befindet sich im Life Science Park von Zhongguancun in Peking. Wir konzentrieren uns auf die Entwicklung und Erforschung der Feuchtigkeits- und Temperaturtechnologie mit einer Vielzahl von Umweltlaborgeräten wie Stabilitä...

    WEITERLESEN
  • Die 19. BCEIA 2021 in Peking
    Oct 14, 2021

    BCEIA 2021 fügt viele Highlights hinzu. Erstens wurden große Anstrengungen unternommen, um das "COVID-19 Diagnosis and Treatment Technology Development Summit Forum" zu schaffen. Neben den Merkmalen interdisziplinär und interdisziplinär bietet das Forum auch ein breites Spektrum...

    WEITERLESEN
  • 2021 Guangzhou LAB-Ausstellung
    Nov 07, 2021

    Guangzhou International Analytical Testing and Laboratory Equipment Exhibition and Academic Seminar (China Lab) Guangzhou International Analytical Testing and Laboratory Equipment Exhibition and Technical Seminar (China Lab) bedient die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette der Labortechnologie und des L...

    WEITERLESEN
  • CPhI Weltweit Europa
    Aug 23, 2023

    Heute erzählen wir die Geschichte eines Stallkellers, der sich über mehr als 8.000 Kilometer erstreckte, den Ozean überquerte und sich schließlich in Frankfurt niederließ. Am 7. November endete CPHI Worldwide Europe erfolgreich. Seitdem kam die erste Reise von Jiangsu X...

    WEITERLESEN
  • China Analysis and Laboratory Equipment Expo and Conference (China LAB 2020)
    May 07, 2023

    Die China Analytical and Laboratory Equipment Expo and Conference (China LAB 2020) endete am 31. Juli in Guangzhou, China. Jiangsu XCH Biomedical Technology Co., Ltd bringt das Stabilitätsraummodell XCH-250CGS, eine Testkammer mit konstanter Temperatur und Feuchtigkeit , einen biochemisc...

    WEITERLESEN
  • Chinesische Materialkonferenz 2021
    Aug 31, 2022

    Am 9. Juli 2021 wurde die von der Chinese Society for Materials Research veranstaltete „China Materials Conference 2021“ (im Folgenden als Konferenz bezeichnet) im Xiamen International Convention and Exhibition Center feierlich eröffnet. Diese Konferenz ist eine große Konferen...

    WEITERLESEN
  • 86. API-China-Ausstellung
    Feb 17, 2023

    Am 26. Mai wurde im Canton Fair Complex die 86. China International Pharmaceutical Raw Materials/Intermediates/Packaging/Equipment Fair (API China) eröffnet. Die Ausstellung konzentrierte sich auf das Thema „Technologie, Sicherheit, Fortschritt und Nachhaltigkeit“ und zeigte umfass...

    WEITERLESEN
1 2
Insgesamt 2Seiten

eine Nachricht hinterlassen

eine Nachricht hinterlassen
Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind und weitere Einzelheiten erfahren möchten, hinterlassen Sie bitte hier eine Nachricht. Wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.
einreichen

heim

Produkte

whatsApp

Kontakt

Stability Chamber Manufacturer

Exhibition

Home

Exhibition

New products

  • 63rd National Pharmaceutical Machinery Expo
    Nov 20, 2023

    From November 13 to 15, 2023, the 63rd National Pharmaceutical Machinery Expo held in Xiamen, Hall 5, Drug Testing Hall 5-10, XCH Biomedical looks forward to your visit and guidance!Contact:Christine@thchamber.com

    Read More
  • 2023 CPHI China Exhibition ended perfectly in Shanghai
    Jun 18, 2023

    6.19-21 CPHI XCH Biomedical booth E7C302023 World Biochemical, Analytical Instruments and Laboratory Equipment China Exhibition, Shanghai, China

    Read More
  • The 88th China International Pharmaceutical API
    Apr 02, 2023

    The 88th China International Pharmaceutical API Intermediates/Packaging/Equipment FairJiangsu XCH Biomedical Technology Co., Ltd.,We sincerely invite you to visit: Corridor (CHB60)Time: April 12-14, 2023 Venue: Qingdao World Expo City International Exhibition Center#stabilityhttps://www.thchamber.c...

    Read More
  • CPhl & P-MEC China 2021
    Aug 02, 2023

    International Trade Fair for Pharmaceuticals, Medical Devices and Accessories   The World Pharmaceutical Machinery China Exhibition is an international trade exhibition for pharmaceutical and medical equipment and accessories. As a platform for the industry, the World Pharmaceutical Machinery C...

    Read More
  • The 61th Pharmaceutical Pharmaceutical Machinery Expo 2021 in Chengdu
    Sep 18, 2021

    Beijing Labonce Thermostat Technology Co., Ltd. was established in June 2008 and is located in Beijing Zhongguancun Life Science Park. It is committed to the research and development and service of temperature and humidity technology. The company produces drug stability test chambers, walk-in drug s...

    Read More
  • 2021 Wuhan API Exhibition
    Jul 07, 2021

    XCH Biomedical Technology Company is established in 2008, located in Life Science Park of Zhongguancun in Beijing. We focus on the developpment and research of humidity and temperature tehcnology, with a variety of enviromental laboratory equipments, such as stability chamber, high and low temperatu...

    Read More
  • The 19th BCEIA 2021 in Beijing
    Oct 14, 2021

    BCEIA 2021 adds many highlights.First, it made great efforts to create the "COVID-19 Diagnosis and Treatment Technology Development Summit forum". In addition to the characteristics of interdisciplinary and interdisciplinary, the forum also has a wide range of exchanges, focusing on diagnosis, omics...

    Read More
  • 2021 Guangzhou LAB Exhibition
    Nov 07, 2021

    Guangzhou International Analytical Testing and Laboratory Equipment Exhibition and Academic Seminar (China Lab) Guangzhou International Analytical Testing and Laboratory Equipment Exhibition and Technical Seminar (China Lab) serves the complete value chain of laboratory technology and construction,...

    Read More
  • CPhI Worldwide Europe
    Aug 23, 2023

    Today we are going to tell the story of a stable room spanning more than 8,000 kilometers, crossing the ocean, and finally settled in Frankfurt. On November 7, CPHI Worldwide Europe ended successfully. Since then, Jiangsu XCH Biomedical Technology Co., Ltd first trip to the international market for...

    Read More
  • China Analysis and Laboratory Equipment Expo and Conference (China LAB 2020)
    May 07, 2023

    China Analytical and Laboratory Equipment Expo and Conference (China LAB 2020) closed on July 31 in Guangzhou, China. Jiangsu XCH Biomedical Technology Co., Ltd brings the stability room model XCH-250CGS, constant temperature and humidity test chamber, biochemical incubator, and XCH walk-in drug sta...

    Read More
  • China Materials Conference 2021
    Aug 31, 2022

    On July 9, 2021, the "China Materials Conference 2021" (hereinafter referred to as the conference) hosted by the Chinese Society for Materials Research was grandly opened at the Xiamen International Convention and Exhibition Center. This conference is a major conference in the field of new materials...

    Read More
  • 86th API China Exhibition
    Feb 17, 2023

    On May 26, the 86th China International Pharmaceutical Raw Materials/Intermediates/Packaging/Equipment Fair (API China) opened in the Canton Fair Complex. The exhibition centered on the theme of "Technology, Safety, Advancement, and Sustainability", comprehensively displaying new products and techno...

    Read More
1 2
A total of2pages

leave a message

leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Submit

Home

Products

whatsApp

contact